Board of Directors

Board Chair

C. Wright Pinson, MBA, MD

Chairman of the Board

Hospital Directors

Jason Little

Jason Little

CEO, Baptist Memorial Health Care

James Ross

James Ross

President and CEO, West Tennessee Healthcare

Randy Davis

CEO, NorthCrest Medical Center

Luke Gregory

CEO, Monroe Carell Jr. Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt

Paul Korth

CEO, Cookeville Regional Medical Center

David Posch

Executive Vice President of Population Health, Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Kevin Spiegel

CEO, Erlanger Health System

Don Webb

CEO, Williamson Medical Center

Physician Directors

Gilbert Bazaldua, MD

NorthCrest Medical Center

Starling Evins, MD

Williamson Medical Center

Susan Langone, MD

Cumberland Pediatric Foundation

Lee Moore, MD

Cookeville Regional Medical Center

Meg Rush, MD

Monroe Carell Jr. Children’s Hospital at Vanderbilt

David Soll, MD

West Tennessee Healthcare

Paul Sternberg, MD

Vanderbilt University Medical Center

Henry Sullivant, MD

Baptist Memorial Health Care

Ex Officio

Larry Sherlog

Vice President, Finance & Contract Management, Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network

Wayne Jenkins, MD, MPH

Chief Clinical Care Officer, Vanderbilt Health Affiliated Network

photo coming soon

Karen Nanney

Board Secretary; Vice President of Finance, Vanderbilt University Medical Center